Contact Us

4040 Lawrence Ave E.
Scarborough, ON M1E 2R2
Phone: 416-208-9889
Fax: 416-208-9239

General Community Information
Community Resource Specialists
416-208-9889 Ext. 21
info@thestorefront.org

 


Staff

Anne Gloger
Principal 
416-208-7197 Ext. 39
agloger@thestorefront.org


Bernard Ntansah
Coordinator, Administrative Logistics
647-347-1693 Ext. 36
bntansah@thestorefront.org

Calvin Kangara 
Coordinator, Resident Leadership Strategies
647-347-1693 Ext. 25
ckangara@thestorefront.org

Carolyn Saenz-Esterhuyse
Manager, Local Economic Opportunities
416-208-7197 Ext. 40
csaenz@thestorefront.org

Dip Habib
Manager, Volunteers, Events & Facilities
416-208-7197 Ext. 32
diph@thestorefront.org

Ewa Cerda-Llanos
Manager, Community-University Initiatives 
647-347-1693 Ext. 30
ecerda@thestorefront.org

Janet Fitzsimmons
Manager, Community Based Learning
416-208-7197 Ext. 37
jfitzsimmons@thestorefront.org

Margaret Brimpong
Manager, Resident Leadership Strategies
647-347-1693 ext 23
mbrimpong@thestorefront.org

Momina Zahid
Community Employment Specialist
416-208-7197 Ext. 49
mzahid@thestorefront.org

Nadia Heyd
Coordinator, Donor Relations
416-208-7197 Ext. 27
nheyd@thestorefront.org

Parm Ramdial 
Community Resource Specialist
416-208-7197 Ext. 38
pramdial@thestorefront.org

Philip Isaacson
Community Engagement and Skills Development Specialist
647-347-1693 Ext. 36
pisaacson@thestorefront.org

Sanah Manickam
Local Economic Opportunities Specialist
416-208-7197 Ext. 42
smanickam@thestorefront.org

Sarah Luca
Community Resource Specialist
416-208-9889 Ext. 38
sluca@thestorefront.org

Shane Beharry
Manager, Community Resource Connections
416-208-9889 Ext. 23
sbeharry@thestorefront.org

Umema Sharafali
Coordinator, Youth Engagement
647-347-1693  Ext. 24
usharafali@thestorefront.org

Yalini Vijayanathen
Community Employment Specialist
416-208-7197 Ext. 46
yaliniv@thestorefront.org 

Zeba Tayabee
Community Employment Specialist
416-208-7197 Ext. 41
ztayabee@thestorefront.org

– OR –

Let us contact you!
Subscribe to one or both of our email lists and get regular updates from The Storefront

Our “News and Updates for Friends and Supporters” comes out approximately monthly and features stories of people and organizations and the inspiring things they are doing to build community together.

Subscribe to our News and Updates for Friends and Supporters list here:

* indicates required





Our “KGO Updates” list sends a message every 2 weeks and is filled with information about events, programs and services happening across the KGO Community.

Subscribe to our KGO Updates mailing list here:

* indicates required




 


Website Credits

Photography by Susan Phillips

Site Design by 12thirteen Design