Contact Us

4040 Lawrence Ave E.
Scarborough, ON M1E 2R2
Phone: 416-208-9889
Fax: 416-208-9239                                                                                                                                                                                                      General Community Information
Community Resource Specialists
416-208-9889 Ext. 21
info@thestorefront.org

 


Staff

Anne Gloger
Principal 
416-208-7197 Ext. 39
agloger@thestorefront.org


Bernard Ntansah
Coordinator, Administration
416-208-7197 Ext. 37
bntansah@thestorefront.org

Calvin Kangara 
Coordinator, Resident Leadership Strategies
647-347-1693 Ext. 25
ckangara@thestorefront.org

Carolyn Saenz-Esterhuyse
Coordinator, Community Employment Supports
416-208-7197 Ext. 40
csaenz@thestorefront.org

Dip Habib
Manager, Volunteers, Events & Facilities
416-208-7197 Ext. 32
diph@thestorefront.org

Ewa Cerda-Llanos
Manager, Community-University Initiatives 
647-347-1693 Ext. 30
ecerda@thestorefront.org

Janet Fitzsimmons
Manager, Community Based Learning
416-208-7197 Ext. 39
jfitzsimmons@thestorefront.org

Margaret Brimpong
Manager, Resident Leadership Strategies
647-347-1693 ext 23
mbrimpong@thestorefront.org

Mariam Paul
Coordinator, Workforce Development Strategies
416-208-7197 Ext. 29
mpaul@thestorefront.org

Momina Zahid
Community Employment Specialist
416-208-7197 Ext. 49
mzahid@thestorefront.org

Munira Dhall
Coordinator, Employment Outreach and Skills Development
416-208-7197 Ext. 24
munira@thestorefront.org

Nadia Heyd
Coordinator, Development and Stewardship
416-208-7197 Ext. 27
nheyd@thestorefront.org

Parm Ramdial 
Community Resource Specialist
416-208-7197 Ext. 21
pramdial@thestorefront.org

Philip Isaacson
Community Engagement and Skills Development Specialist
647-347-1693 Ext. 36
pisaacson@thestorefront.org

Sanah Manickam
Local Economic Opportunities Specialist
416-208-7197 Ext. 42
smanickam@thestorefront.org

Sarah Luca
Community Resource Specialist
416-208-9889 Ext. 21
sluca@thestorefront.org

Shane Beharry
Manager, Community Resource Connections
416-208-9889 Ext. 23
sbeharry@thestorefront.org

Umema Sharafali
Coordinator, Youth Engagement
647-347-1693  Ext. 24
usharafali@thestorefront.org

Yalini Vijayanathen
Community Employment Specialist
416-208-7197 Ext. 46
yaliniv@thestorefront.org 

Zeba Tayabee
Community Employment Specialist
416-208-7197 Ext. 41
ztayabee@thestorefront.org


Website Credits

Photography by Susan Phillips

Site Design by 12thirteen Design