Contact Us

4040 Lawrence Ave E.
Scarborough, ON M1E 2R2
Phone: 416-208-9889
Fax: 416-208-9239


General Community Information
Community Resource Specialists
416-208-9889 Ext. 21
info@thestorefront.org

 


Our Staff Team – Alphabetical by first name

*Please note – If you like, you can scroll to the bottom of this page and sign up for one or both of our mailing lists so that you can keep up with all The Storefront’s news!

Anne Gloger
Principal 
647-347-1693 Ext. 29
agloger@thestorefront.org

Sherry Lin
Director, System Administration and Design
647-347-1693 ext 23
slin@thestorefront.org


Bernard Ntansah
Coordinator, Administrative Logistics
647-347-1693 Ext. 32
bntansah@thestorefront.org

Calvin Kangara 
Coordinator, Resident Leadership Strategies
416-208-7197 Ext. 24
ckangara@thestorefront.org

Carolyn Saenz-Esterhuyse
Manager, Local Economic Opportunities
647-347-1693 Ext. 36
csaenz@thestorefront.org

Dip Habib
Manager, Volunteers, Events & Facilities
416-208-7197 Ext. 32
diph@thestorefront.org

Ewa Cerda-Llanos
Manager, Knowledge Exchange and Network Strategies 
647-347-1693 Ext. 30
ecerda@thestorefront.org

Margaret Brimpong
Manager, Resident Leadership Strategies
416-208-7197 Ext. 27
mbrimpong@thestorefront.org

Momina Zahid
Community Employment Specialist
416-208-7197 Ext. 49
mzahid@thestorefront.org

Nadia Heyd
Coordinator, Donor Relations
647-347-1693 Ext. 22
nheyd@thestorefront.org

Parm Ramdial 
Community Resource Specialist
416-208-7197 Ext. 38
pramdial@thestorefront.org

Philip Isaacson
Community Engagement and Skills Development Specialist
416-208-7197 Ext. 22
pisaacson@thestorefront.org

Sanah Manickam
Local Economic Opportunities Specialist
647-347-1693 Ext. 24
smanickam@thestorefront.org

Sarah Luca
Community Resource Specialist
416-208-9889 Ext. 38
sluca@thestorefront.org

Shane Beharry
Manager, Community Resource Connections
416-208-9889 Ext. 23
sbeharry@thestorefront.org

Umema Sharafali
Coordinator, Learning Opportunities
647-347-1693 Ext. 33
usharafali@thestorefront.org

Yalini Vijayanathen
Community Employment Specialist
416-208-7197 Ext. 46
yaliniv@thestorefront.org 

Zeba Tayabee
Community Employment Specialist
416-208-7197 Ext. 41
ztayabee@thestorefront.org

– OR –

Let us contact you!
Subscribe to our email list and get regular updates from The Storefront

Our “News and Updates for Friends and Supporters” comes out approximately monthly and features stories of people and organizations and the inspiring things they are doing to build community together.  Our “KGO Updates” comes out every 2 weeks with a more detailed update of many things happening in and around KGO.

Subscribe to our News and Updates for Friends and Supporters list here:

* indicates required





 

Here’s where to sign up for KGO Updates:

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required





Website Credits

Photography by Susan Phillips

Site Design by 12thirteen Design